Contact Us

Physical Address

Weno, Fais

Postal Address

Chuuk Public Utility Corporation

P.O. Box 910 Weno, Chuuk 96492

Telephone Numbers

Office – Tel(691)330-2400/2476

Email Addresses

Mark Waite – mwaite@cpuc.fm

Paul Howell – phowell@cpuc.fm

Kelly Keller – kkeller@cpuc.fm

Mathela Braiel -mbraiel@cpuc.fm

Ray Mori – rmori@cpuc.fm

Diana Olap – dolap@cpuc.fm

Regina Marar – rmarar@cpuc.fm

Albert Francis- afrancis@cpuc.fm

 

Comments are closed.